Dear Customer,

Futures contracts have set durations as set out by the Exchange. Currently, we do not support the automatic switching of positions from one month to the next. Therefore, if clients want to maintain exposure to the underlying product, action is required to either buy or sell the product. This would involve closing the old contract and opening a new position in a futures contract with a later expiry date.

The expiry date of ATFXGM’s US Dollar Futures Index September 2022 (USDX_SEP22) is September 16, 2022 (Friday). Hence, the system will close the position automatically based on the closing price of the day. You are advised to manage the position before the expiry date September 16, 2022 at 23:55 (system time GMT+3), which is the Beijing time GMT +8 on September 17, 2022 at 04:55.

In the MT4 platform, you can also find the expiry date of USDX_SEP22 as follow:

USDX_SEP22 EN

The expiry date of ATFXGM’s US Crude October 2022 (USOIL.OCT22) is September 16, 2022 (Friday). Hence, the system will close the position automatically based on the closing price of the day. You are advised to manage the position before the expiry date September 16, 2022 at 23:55 (system time GMT+3), which is the Beijing time GMT +8 on September 17, 2022 at 04:55.

In the MT4 platform, you can also find the expiry date of USOIL.OCT22 as follow:

USOIL.OCT22 EN

Moreover, you can start trading the following instruments by the dates and times listed below:

Instrument

First Trading Dates and Times (System time GMT+3)

First Trading Dates and Times (Beijing time GMT+8)

USDX_DEC22

03:01 (GMT+3) on
Sep 14, 2022

08:01 (GMT+8) on
Sep 15, 2022

USOIL.NOV22

01:01 (GMT+3) on
Sep 14, 2022

06:01 (GMT+8) on
Sep 14, 2022

If you have any enquiries, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing ATFX as your trading partner!

ATFX

Share
2022/09/15